Photo By Rick Malkin

Innovative Percussion Inc. hosted its 5th Annual Nashville Artist Party. This year’s event was held at Red Door Saloon in East Nashville. Those pictured include: Matthew Crouse, Ben Jackson, George Lawrence, Chris Long, Jeff Meleon, Mike Chiodo, Corey Boise, Phil Wilson, Natalie Wilson, Dann Sherrill, Steve Brewster, Matt Billingslea, Edward Freytag, Kayleigh Moyer, Bryan Brock, Julie Davila, Lalo Davila, Zack Stewart, Rick Wilkerson, Nir Z, Lonnie Wilson, Brian Fullen, Erik Johnson, Betsy Johnson, Tony Graci, Troy Wiggins, Dennis Holt, Beth Gottlieb, Henry Go, George Barrett, Jeremiah Bivins, Nick Phillips, Joe Meyer, Carol Carpenter, Rich Adams, and Rich Mangicaro.

Not pictured are JD Blair, Jay Tooke, Tom Hurst, Jack White, and David Steinquest.

Visit Innovative Percussion at